Hallitus

Merja Pohjola

titteli: 
puheenjohtaja
puh: 
+35850 434 4405
email: 
merja.pohjola@gls-finland.com

Jukka Rönkä

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
0400-415793
email: 
jukka.ronka@beweship.com

Tomas Uschanow

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
050-4074712
email: 
tomas@balticline.fi

Hannele Inget

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
040-7026783
email: 
hannele.inget@dhl.com

Pia Karlsson

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
040-5392198
email: 
pia-liisa.karlsson@dbschenker.com

Marina Hasselblatt

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
0400-604544
email: 
marina.hasselblatt@tallinksilja.com

Olli Intonen

titteli: 
sihteeri, varapj
puh: 
044-7922938
email: 
olli.intonen@kaukokiito.fi

Tuomas Ruohonen

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
+358400 845635
email: 
tuomas.ruohonen@dhl.com

Juho Makkonen

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
+358 50 591 9280
email: 
juho.makkonen@moonway.fi