Hallitus

Merja Pohjola

titteli: 
puheenjohtaja
puh: 
+35850 434 4405
email: 
merja.pohjola@gls-finland.com

Jukka Rönkä

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
0400-415793
email: 
jukka.ronka@beweship.com

Hannele Inget

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
040-7026783
email: 
hannele.inget@dhl.com

Marina Hasselblatt

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
0400-604544
email: 
marina.hasselblatt@tallinksilja.com

Olli Intonen

titteli: 
sihteeri, varapj
puh: 
044-7922938
email: 
olli.intonen@kaukokiito.fi

Tuomas Ruohonen

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
+358400 845635
email: 
tuomas.ruohonen@dhl.com

Juho Makkonen

titteli: 
jäsen
puh: 
+358 50 591 9280
email: 
juho.makkonen@moonway.fi

Roni Kalleinen

titteli: 
Jäsen
puh: 
+358 40 8422 703
email: 
roni.kalleinen@fi.dsv.com

Pia Saario

titteli: 
Jäsen
puh: 
+358 40 7560 222
email: 
psa@tschudilogistics.com